“Ring Them Bells”

 

Liza Minnelli at the Red Dress Collection char...

Liza Minnelli (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Here’s a Liza Minelli song by the Broadway songwriting team Kander and Ebb that I heard for the first time on Friday night.  They wrote it for a television special called “Liza with a Z” that I saw when I was about ten years old.  I remember other parts of this special, though not this song.  After hearing it just once on Friday, I have not been able to stop singing it since.  Enjoy!

One response to ““Ring Them Bells”

  1. Isn’t she wonderful! I love Liza. I remember Liza with a Z too. I think I remember everything I’ve ever seen of Liza Minnelli. She’s uniquely talented and unforgettable.

    Like

Leave a Reply

