Tonight, May 14th: I’ll be on the Radio about MAMA ROSE’S TURN!

Please tune in tonight, May 14th, to http://www.gcrinternetradio.com to hear me on the radio program Moebanshee’s Lair. I’ll be discussing my upcoming book, MAMA ROSE’S TURN: The True Story of America’s Most Notorious Stage Mother. The times are:

9:00 pm Eastern
8:00 pm Central
7:00 pm Mountain
6:00 pm Pacific

The show can also be heard in the U.K. at:

2:00 am U.K. Time

Until tonight,

Carolynmoe weekly banner

Advertisements

2 responses to “Tonight, May 14th: I’ll be on the Radio about MAMA ROSE’S TURN!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s