New York City, Tonight’s the Night!

2278[1]

New York City, tonight’s the night!  It’s My Premier Book Signing for MAMA ROSE’S TURN!  It’s Carolyn Quinn in Conversation with Richard Skipper at:

Barnes & Noble Upper East Side

150 East 86th Street at Lexington Avenue

New York, NY

Come one, come all, come rain or come shine, come on OVER and “Sing OUT, Louise!”

Newly updated cover design of MAMA ROSE'S TURN

Newly updated cover design of MAMA ROSE’S TURN

 

9 responses to “New York City, Tonight’s the Night!

  1. Hi Carolyn,

    I won’t be able to make it tonight but will be thinking if you. Congrats!

    All the best, Robert

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

  2. Did you ever think …is this really happening? I’m signing books in NY on 86th St. at Barnes and Noble? I’m not standing in line waiting to meet the author? Pinch myself, Carolyn Quinn…Yes, I’m really here!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

