I’ll Be on the Radio TONIGHT, November 19, 2013!

moe-1461065_10152110684273436_386145534_n
TONIGHT, November 19th, I’ll be on the radio again, on the show Moebanshee’s Lair!  I’ll be discussing my book MAMA ROSE’S TURN: The True Story of America’s Most Notorious Stage Mother.  Hear about the fun I had researching Rose Thompson Hovick and her daughters, Gypsy Rose Lee and June Havoc.  Find out about the book…and maybe, since I once worked for his brother, hear my theory of where Andy Kaufman might be, too!  Tune in tonight at 9:00 Eastern/8:00 Central/7:00 Mountain and 6:00 Pacific at www.radio.paraocktv.com/radio.php
One response to “I’ll Be on the Radio TONIGHT, November 19, 2013!

Leave a Reply

