Stalk THIS!

18115501_4995[1]

Message that I put on LinkedIn for mischief purposes:

Note to LinkedIn Users: One of the best features of this site is that it lets people know whenever someone views their profile. Therefore, to the drama queen who blocked me on FB and email but has been STALKING my profile on LinkedIn, I just want to say: “Shakedown, Breakdown, YOU’RE BUSTED!”

Love ya, LinkedIn!

Oh, the song lyrics mentioned above are from Beverly Hills Cop II. Remember the scene in Beverly Hills Cop I where Eddie Murphy as Axel Foley puts a banana in the tail pipe of the two cops who have him under surveillance? Thanks, LinkedIn, for monitoring the activities on my page for me. Now I know to have some bananas at the ready, just in case this situation may call for it.

1Smdc48C8h7OueiWErh4xpGxQDEZTgqG6VI1d64cW-SfwT9wpRsbJP3q4VNr2O0GkujpN0A=s133

Leave a Reply

